Ministries

God has blessed our Church family with many diverse people and gifts.  Our ministries are a reflection of God working through each person, as they appropriate their gift and use it help others and to glorify our LORD.  As a result, we have been blessed with the following ministries:

  • CHURCH OFFICE: Laurie Rogers, Admin. Asst. 410-256-8880 or lrogers@perryhallbaptist.org
  • CHILDREN ‘S MINISTRY:  check out the “Children’s” tab or contact Jenny Ward via email at jward@perryhallbaptist.org or 410-256-8880
  • YOUTH MINISTRY: check out our “Youth” tab or contact Pastor Dan Alban via email at dalban@perryhallbaptist.org or 410-256-8880
  • MISSIONS: check out the “Missions” tab or contact Jack Dittmar, Chairman of our Missions Board, jwdittmar@earthlink.net, or call      410-692-5251
  • WOMEN’S CONNECTION: check out the “Women’s” tab or contact Sandy Walker at 410-828-7224
  • MEN’S MINISTRY: contact Fred Walker via email at fwalker@perryhallbaptist.org or 410-256-888
  • CARE GROUPS: new groups forming now, contact Fred Walker via email at fwalker@perryhallbaptist.org or 410-256-8880
  • HOMELESS MINISTRY:  contact Casey Brewer via email at cvbrewer@gmail.com
  • PERRY HALL CHRISTIAN SCHOOL: check out their website at www.phcsweb.org